Brokers

Brokers

Here you can find information about brokers who sell properties located in the municipality.

Allbo Nordica Mäklarhus AB

Contact person: Ralf Kurschel
Address: Torngatan 4 B, 343 31 Älmhult
Phone: 0476-217 68
Mobile phone: 070-398 70 07
E-mail: ralf@allbonordica.se
Webpage: www.allbonordica.seexternal link, opens in new window

Areal

Contact person: Ulf Brogren
Address: Honnörsgatan 26, 352 36  Växjö
Phone: 0470-55 29 10
Mobile phone: 072-731 41 00
E-mail: ulf.brogren@areal.se

Contact person: Daniel Nordin
Address: Storgatan 3, 341 30 Ljungby
Phone: 0372-440 20
Mobile phone: 0733-44 02 04
E-mail: daniel.nordin@areal.se
Webpage: www.areal.seexternal link, opens in new window

Fastighetsbyrån

Address: Norra Esplanaden 13, 343 30  Älmhult
Webpage: www.fastighetsbyran.se/almhultexternal link

Contact person: Johan Hesselstedt
Phone: 0476-155 39
Mobile phone: 070-545 55 39
E-mail: johan.hesselstedt@fastighetsbyran.se

Contact person: Hanna Olofsson
Mobie phone: 0721-885 539
E-mail: hanna.olofsson@fastighetsbyran.se

Contact person: Thomas Dahl
Phone: 0433-123 33
Mobile phone: 0702-646 170
E-mail: thomas.dahl@fastighetsbyran.se

GränsMäklaren Norra Skåne - Kronoberg

Contact person: Kenth Ståhl
Address: Gärdesgatan 24 A, 343 32  Älmhult
Phone: 0476-138 33
Fax: 0476-138 33
Mobile phone: 0707-91 38 33
E-mail: gransmaklaren-stahl@tele2.se
Webpage: www.ekeby.ccexternal link, opens in new window, svenskatorp.seexternal link, opens in new window

Kronobergs Fastighetsbyrå

Address: Dalbogatan 16, 343 36  Älmhult
Phone: 0476-146 91
Dax: 0476-125 57

Länsförsäkringar Fastighetsförmedling

Visiting address: Norra Esplanaden 11, 343 30 Älmhult
Address: Box 168, 343 22 Älmhult

Contact person: Fredrik Byrskog
Phone: 0476-565 70
Mobile phone: 0722-322 378
E-mail: fredrik.byrskog@lfkronoberg.se
Webpage: www.lansfast.se/almhultexternal link

Smålands Fastighetsbyrå AB

Contact person: Christer Stjernfeldt
Mobile phone: 070-555 18 80
Contact person: Jörgen Johansen
Mobile phone: 070-990 04 91

Address: Norra Esplanaden 10, 343 30  Älmhult
Phone: 0476-120 00
Fax: 0476-121 21
E-mail: info@smalandsfastighetsbyra.se

Webpage: http://smalandsfast.capitex.se/index.aspx?lang=eexternal link, opens in new windown

Svensk Fastighetsförmedling AB

Contact person: Jeanie Wehlin
Mobile phone: 0701-42 36 09
E-mail: jeanie.almhult@svenskfast.se
Contact person: Emma Hultner
Mobile phone: 0708-27 68 98
E-mail: emma.almhult@svenskfast.se

Address: Norra Esplanaden 6, 343 30  Älmhult
Phone: 0476-120 50
Fax: 0476-120 58
Webpage: www.svenskfast.seexternal link, opens in new window

Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse. Genom att surfa vidare accepterar du dessa cookies.